St Francis Church of England Aided Primary School and Nursery

Living our High Five Values as we learn and grow together in our Christian School.

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Opening Times

School Year 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET: Monday 4th September 2017 (School closed to children)

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

INSET: Monday 30th October 2017 (School closed to children)

Term Ends: Friday 22nd December 2017


Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

INSET: Friday 29th June 2018 (School closed to children)

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

INSET: Monday 23rd and  Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

School Year 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET: Monday 3rd September (school closed to children)

Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

INSET: Monday 5th November (school closed to children)

Term Ends: Friday 21nd December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019

INSET: Friday 15th February 2019 (school closed to children)

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

INSET: Friday 28th June 2019 (school closed to children)

INSET: Monday 22nd July 2019 (school closed to children)

Term Ends: Monday 22nd July 2019

Top